Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de MissVivi
Le Scrap de MissVivi
Archives
11 juin 2007

Les freebies du Lundi !!

Bonjour à toutes !

Voici la troisième partie du kit "Noces à Maurice".
Faites vous plaisir avec, et n'oubliez pas de m'envoyer vos pages pour que je mette le lien de l'alphabet sur mon blog. missviviscrap@gmail.com. En plus j'adore voir vos créations !!

Merci à toutes pour tous les commentaires que vous me laissez ici et par mail, ça me fait vraiment très plaisir.

Pour finir, je vais vous demander une petite faveur... Lorsque vous me laissez un commentaire (et j'ADORE les commentaires !!), pouvez vous les mettre sur mon blog plutôt que sur 4Shared ? De cette façon, je ne les perdrai pas lorsque je supprimerai les fichiers de 4Shared... Merci !!

Hello everybody !
Here the third part of the kit "Weddings in Mauricius". Made you pleasure with, and do not forget to send your LO to me so that I put the link of the alpha on my blog. missviviscrap@gmail.com
. In more I adore to see your creations !!
Thank you for all the comments that you leave me here and by mail, that really pleases very to me.
To finish, I will ask for a small favour to you... When you leave me a comment (and I ADORE comments !!), can you rather put them on my blog than on 4Shared? In this way, I will not lose them when I remove the files of 4Shared... Thank you!!

And now.... The link !!

MissVivi_NAM_PREVIEW_PART3

TELECHARGEMENT TERMINE
SORRY IT'S GONE...

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Thank you for the next part of this great kit!
A
thanks so much!
P
This is gorgeous. Thank you.
J
Well my French sucks. I had it in school for like 5 years and I never really understood it. LOL!<br /> <br /> Anyway, thanks so much for the 3rd part of your absolutely fabulous kit. I will definitely work on a LO for you.<br /> <br /> Some people just can't read (LOL). 78 comments on 4shared!! Well at least they left comments seeing that you had more than 1000 downloads and just about 100 comments in total. How rude! I also prefer leaving comments on blogs, therefore I also open the download in a new window. And while I'm downloading I leave a comment. Not to hard, huh?<br /> <br /> Alright enough of my ramblings. Have a great week!<br /> <br /> xoxo
C
Il est méga ce kit : méga beau, méga gros, méga réussite, méga utile !<br /> <br /> MERCI !
Le Scrap de MissVivi
Publicité
Publicité